So I’ve Been Told Ep. 19 Steve Haramis (TreadWater, Endangered Youth)

June 6, 2017

Here is list of most of the bands mentioned in this episode…

 

 

 

TreadWater treadwater585.bandcamp.com

Endangered Youth endangeredyouth585.bandcamp.com

Stephen Haramis (piano) https://myspace.com/stephenharamis

Red Eyes For Blue Skies https://myspace.com/redeyesforblueskies

Without Question https://myspace.com/withoutquestionrock

Marion Crane Murder https://myspace.com/marioncranemusic

Vampires Of Normany https://myspace.com/vampiresofnormandy

The Where https://myspace.com/thewhere

Condition Oakland https://conditionoaklandpa.bandcamp.com/

Already Gone https://gutscrewrecords.bandcamp.com/album/im-more-upset-then-ive-ever-been-in-my-whole-life

The Dignitaries https://myspace.com/thedignitariesus

Urban Arson https://myspace.com/urbanarsonmusic

Flip Shit  https://reeltimerecords.bandcamp.com/album/outgoing-rockers-ep

Something Better Records https://myspace.com/xsomethingxbetterxrecords

Paper Clip Distro https://paperclipdistro.bandcamp.com/

Thom McCarthy https://thommccarthy.bandcamp.com/

Shot To Pieces https://myspace.com/shottopiecespa

Disproportionate Manslaughter https://myspace.com/disproportionatemanslaugh

Astro Philosophy Microstrand_36 https://paperclipdistro.bandcamp.com/album/this-soil-is-fertile-government

Vomitous Society https://myspace.com/vomitoussociety

Chariot Of The Gods https://myspace.com/chariotofthegods

Love Pork https://myspace.com/lovepork

SLVRFSH https://www.facebook.com/SLVRFSH/

Lyrics To Life https://myspace.com/lyricstolife

Kaleidoscopes https://kaleidoscopes.bandcamp.com/

Black Dog Studios http://www.blackdogdigital.com/

Chronicle https://chroniclemusic.bandcamp.com/

Decimate Damnation https://myspace.com/decimatedamnation

Men Without Eyes https://menwithouteyes.bandcamp.com/

The Bournes https://collinandthebournes.bandcamp.com/

Envious Disguise https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEO1_mqWSok

Druse https://druse.bandcamp.com/

California Cousins https://californiacousins.bandcamp.com/

1809 Studios http://1809studios.com/

Achilles https://hexrecords.bandcamp.com/album/achilles-hospice

Rhema https://rhemasfhc.bandcamp.com/releases

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: